Annual subscription

By upgrading to an annual plan you can currently save up to $40! To do this, go to the Pricing page and select 'Yearly' at the very top of the page.

You will not lose the time you have currently paid for, as you will only be charged the additional plan time on a pro-rated basis.

Once upgraded, you can no longer change back to monthly subscription unless your yearly plan ends.

Go back to Help Center